Outstanding Paper Awards at the 8th NAMC

Award Recipients

  • Behavior of Multi-Perforated Clay Brick Walls under Earthquake-Type Loading, Sergio M. Alcocer and Jose Zepeda
  • Seismic Resistance of Masonry-Infilled RC Frames, Armin B. Mehrabi and P. Benson Shing
  • Mechanical Behaviour at Different Ages of Masonry Prisms with Thick Mortar Joints Reproducing a Byzantine Masonry, Luigia Binda, Giulia Baronio, and Christina Tedeschi
  • Long-Term Differential Movements in Masonry Cavitys, Marc D. Kuzik, Alaa E. Elwi, and Michael A. Hatzinikolas