Administrative Committee Team (ACT)


Dawn Rogers (Term Ends 2025)

Committee Members

  • Peter M. Babaian (TE 2024)
  • Jamie L. Davis (TE 2024)
  • Mohamed ElGawady (TE 2025)
  • Darrell W. McMillian (TE 2025)
  • Laura M. Redmond (TE 2025)
  • Matthew T. Reiter (TE 2025)
  • Casey C. Williams (TE 2025)
  • L. Susan Scheurer (TMS Staff)


Direct, coordinate and review administrative activities of the Society. Oversee the operation of administrative committees, including ad hoc committees. Review and approve the work of the administrative committees prior to submission to the Board of Directors. Develop and maintain standard operational procedures under which the administrative committees shall operate. Establish procedures for interaction with other professional organizations on administrative matters.


Assure that the TMS administrative committees operate in an effective and coordinated manner.


Annually review and update the charge of the administrative committees, including ad hoc committees. Appoint a non-voting member to each of the administrative committees. Review applications for membership on the administrative committees and make recommendations on those applicants to the chair of the individual committees.